Whitehawk v Harlow Town
Saturday 11 August 2018


Whitehawk v Margate
Monday 27 August 2018


Whitehawk v Kingstonian
Saturday 22 September 2018


Whitehawk v Lewes
Tuesday 23 October 2018


Whitehawk v Folkestone Invicta
Tuesday 27 November 2018


Whitehawk v Bognor Regis Town
Tuesday 1 January 2019


Whitehawk v Dorking Wanderers
Saturday 12 January 2019


Whitehawk v Leatherhead
Tuesday 5 February 2019


Whitehawk v Wingate & Finchley
Saturday 25 August 2018


Whitehawk v Haringey Borough
Saturday 15 September 2018


Whitehawk v Brightlingsea Regent
Saturday 13 October 2018


Whitehawk v Harlow Town
Saturday 27 October 2018


Whitehawk v Burgess Hill Town
Saturday 15 December 2018


Whitehawk v Worthing
Tuesday 8 January 2019


Whitehawk v Carshalton Athletic
Saturday 26 January 2019