For only the Second time in the clubs history, The Hawks have made it through to the First Round of the Emirates FA Cup. The draw will take place on Monday evening (16th October) at 7PM and it will be LIVE on BBC2 and on BT Sport. The Hawks are ball number 61 in the draw.

The draw will be shown in the Clubhouse at The Enclosed Ground on Monday evening and it will be open from 6PM.

The First Round stage is where 48 teams in the EFL SkyBet League One and League Two join the competition and includes teams such as Bolton Wanderers, Charlton Athletic, Plymouth Argyle and Sheffield United, alongside former winners of the famous trophy Portsmouth and Coventry City, to name just a couple. The stage also features 32 non-league sides including Step 9 side Westfields FC, who defeated National South side Hungerford Town 4-1 in the 3QR and Ryman Premier side Leiston 3-1 in the 4QR to qualify for the First Round for the first time in their history and also Merstham, who qualified for the First Round after shocking National South title favourites Ebbsfleet United by beating them at Home 2-1.

The Hawks only previous appearance in the First Round was last season, where we famously stunned National League side Lincoln City 5-3 at The Enclosed Ground.

Fans are reminded that the draw no longer has a North/South split and that all games will be played on the weekend of the 5th/6th November. Some games from this round will also be televised on the BBC or on BT Sport, while others may have enhanced coverage and highlights on the BBC. Therefore there will be a short delay in confirming the date when the tie will be played.

A full list of all the teams taking part in the draw, alongside their numbers, is available below –

1 Accrington Stanley
2 AFC Wimbledon
3 Barnet
4 Blackpool
5 Bolton Wanderers
6 Bradford City
7 Bristol Rovers
8 Bury
9 Cambridge United
10 Carlisle United
11 Charlton Athletic
12 Cheltenham Town
13 Chesterfield
14 Colchester United
15 Coventry City
16 Crawley Town
17 Crewe Alexandra
18 Doncaster Rovers
19 Exeter City
20 Fleetwood Town
21 Gillingham
22 Grimsby Town
23 Hartlepool United
24 Leyton Orient
25 Luton Town
26 Mansfield Town
27 Millwall
28 Milton Keynes Dons
29 Morecambe
30 Newport County
31 Northampton Town
32 Notts County
33 Oldham Athletic
34 Oxford United
35 Peterborough United
36 Plymouth Argyle
37 Port Vale
38 Portsmouth
39 Rochdale
40 Scunthorpe United
41 Sheffield United
42 Shrewsbury Town
43 Southend United
44 Stevenage
45 Swindon Town
46 Walsall
47 Wycombe Wanderers
48 Yeovil Town
49 Southport
50 Alfreton Town or Gateshead
51 Macclesfield Town
52 FC Halifax Town
53 Stockport County
54 Barrow
55 Stourbridge
56 Altrincham
57 Lincoln City or Guiseley
58 Spennymoor Town
59 Wrexham
60 York City or Curzon Ashton
61 Whitehawk
62 Westfields
63 Sutton United
64 Chesham United
65 Dagenham & Redbridge
66 Torquay United or Woking
67 Taunton Town or Hemel Hempstead Town
68 Braintree Town
69 Brackley Town
70 Dartford
71 St Albans City
72 Boreham Wood
73 Eastbourne Borough
74 Harrow Borough or Margate
75 Maidstone United
76 Kidderminster Harriers
77 Solihull Moors
78 Dover Athletic
79 Merstham
80 Eastleigh