Whitehawk FC can today confirm the departures of eight first team players.

The players are:

Jake Robinson

Jordan Rose

Juan Cruz Gotta

Arnaud Mendy

David Ijaha

David Martin

Chris Sessegnon

Lee Hills

Everyone at Whitehawk FC wishes to thank all the above players for all their hard work and efforts whilst at the club and we also wish them all the best of luck in the future.

Further player announcements will be made in the coming days.