Mon 5th Sept Whitehawk V Burgess Hill Town (FA Youth Cup) 2-1 Carrie, Coltherd-Walls
Sun 11th Sept Whitehawk V Sedlescombe Rangers (Sussex County FA Cup) 7-4 Coltherd-Walls (x4), Deda, Waters, Hemblade
Thurs 15th Sept Whitehawk V Burgess Hill Town (League) 3-1 Coltherd-Walls (pen), Walsh, Sisimayi
Thurs 22nd Sept Newhaven V Whitehawk (FA Youth Cup First Qualify Round) 0-6 Carrie, Broughton, Waters (x3, 1 pen), Pryor
Thurs29th Sept Eastbourne Town V Whitehawk (League) 2-6  Waters (x3, 1 pen), Barker (x2), Loder
Thurs 6th Oct Whitehawk V Worthing  (FA Youth Cup 2nd Qualifying Round) 0-1
Mon 10th Oct Whitehawk V Lewes (League) 5-2  Coltherd-Walls (x3), Bull, Keith
Thurs 20th Oct Whitehawk V Molesey (League) 5-0 Keith, Bull, Sisimayi, Coltherd-Walls, Pryor
Mon 24th Oct South Park V Whitehawk (League) 1-4 Pryor, Coltherd-Walls, Sisimayi, Broughton
Thurs 27th Oct Whitehawk V Worthing United Colts (Sussex County FA Cup 2nd Round) 5-1 Carrie, Pryor, Sisimayi, Coltherd-Walls, Barker
Thurs 3rd Nov Worthing V Whitehawk (Ryman League Cup Second Round) 0-4  Pryor, Barker, Waters, Coltherd-Walls
Sun 27th Nov Whitehawk V Burgess Hill Town (Sussex County FA Cup 3rd Round) 1-1 Barker. Won 5-4 penalties
Wed 7th Dec Molesey V Whitehawk (Ryman League Cup 3rd Round) 2-3. Beale, Pryor, Waters
Sun 11th Dec Whitehawk V Roffey (Sussex County FA Cup Quarter Final) 2-1, Waters, OG
Thur 15th Dec Whitehawk V East Grinstead Town (League) 3-0 Waters (x2), Hemblade.
Wed 21st Dec Molesey V Whitehawk (League) 1-3 Coltherd-Walls (x2) , Pryor
Tues 7th Feb East Grinstead V Whitehawk (League) 1-3 Sisimayi,  Coltherd-Walls, Bull
Thur 9th Feb Whitehawk V Three Bridges (Lucas Fettes Cup 1/4 final) 4-2 Emberson  (x2) Cortherd-Walls, Deda
Sun 12th Feb Whitehawk V Pagham (semi-final SCFA YC) 2-2 Waters, Walsh (Won 7-6 penalties)
Thur 16th Feb Whitehawk V Eastbourne Borough (Lucas Fettes Cup Semi Final) 2-1 Waters, Emberson
Thur 23rd Feb Worthing V Whitehawk (League) 2-2 Waters,  Sisimayi
Tues 28th Feb Eastbourne Borough V Whitehawk (League) 2-1 Deda
Tues 7th Mar Whitehawk V Worthing (League) 4-1 Beale, Barker, Deda & Bull
Thur 9th Mar Lewes V Whitehawk (League) 2-2 Broughton, Carrie
Mon 13th Mar Three Bridges V Whitehawk (League) 3-4 Deda (2) Coltherd-Wells, Waters
Thur 16th Mar Burgess Hill Town V Whitehawk (League) 0-1 Deda

v-bhill8v-bhill7v-bhill6v-bhill5v-bhill4v-bhill3v-bhill2v-bhill1