The Hawks fixtures for the 2016/2017 National League South season were released at 1PM on Wednesday 6th July. The full fixture list is below, but it is subject to change. All matches are 3PM kickoffs unless stated.

August

Saturday 6th August – Weston-Super-Mare – AWAY

Wednesday 10th August – Dartford – HOME (19.45 KO)

Saturday 13th August – Maidenhead United – HOME

Tuesday 16th August – Ebbsfleet United – AWAY (19.45 KO)

Saturday 20th August – Wealdstone – HOME

Saturday 27th August – St Albans City – AWAY

Monday 29th August – Concord Rangers – HOME

September

Saturday 3rd September – Bath City – AWAY

Tuesday 6th September – Hemel Hempstead Town – AWAY (19.45 KO)

Saturday 10th September – Chelmsford City – HOME

Tuesday 13th September – Hampton and Richmond – AWAY (19.45 KO)

Saturday 24th September – Oxford City – HOME

October

Saturday 8th October – Bishop’s Stortford – AWAY

Saturday 15th October – Truro City – HOME

Saturday 22nd October – Welling United – AWAY

Saturday 29th October – Margate – HOME

November

Saturday 5th November – Hungerford Town – AWAY

Saturday 12th November – East Thurrock United – HOME

Saturday 19th November – Poole Town – AWAY

December

Saturday 3rd December – Gosport Borough – HOME

Saturday 17th December – Bath City – HOME

Monday 26th December – Eastbourne Borough – AWAY

January 2017

Sunday 1st January – Eastbourne Borough – HOME

Saturday 7th January – Chelmsford City – AWAY

Saturday 14th January – Wealdstone – AWAY

Saturday 21st January – Hemel Hempstead Town – HOME

Saturday 28th January – Weston-Super-Mare – HOME

February 2017

Saturday 4th February – Dartford FC – AWAY

Saturday 11th February – Ebbsfleet United – HOME

Saturday 18th February – Maidenhead United – AWAY

Saturday 25th February – Margate – AWAY

March 2017

Saturday 4th March – Welling United – HOME

Saturday 11th March – Oxford City – AWAY

Saturday 18th March – Bishop’s Stortford – HOME

Wednesday 22nd March – Hampton and Richmond – HOME (19.45 KO)

Saturday 25th March – Truro City – AWAY

April 2017

Saturday 1st April – East Thurrock United – AWAY

Saturday 8th April – Hungerford Town – HOME

Saturday 15th April – St Albans City – HOME

Monday 17th April – Concord Rangers – AWAY

Saturday 22nd April – Poole Town – HOME

Saturday 29th April – Gosport Borough – AWAY